## **Administrative Departments:**

- Faculty Secretary: Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud Abd El Salam
- Department Head of Financial Affairs: Mr. Mostafa Abd El Tawab Safi El-Din
- Department Head of Student Welfare: Mr. Mohamed Khalaf
- Department Head of Student Affairs: Ms. Shereen Mohamed El-Sayed
- Department Head of Electronic Portal: Engineer Salma Essam Rabie
- **Department Head of Laboratories:** Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Mahmoud Rizk
- Department Head of the Faculty's Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs Office: Ms. Aya Mohy El-Din
- Department Head of the Faculty's Vice Dean for Postgraduate Studies and Research Office: Dr. Adel Hamdy Taha